01908 231777

News & Announcement

Friday June 14, 2019

Eid Party on The Park

Eid AT THE LAKE

Saturday the 29 June 2019 and Sunday 30 June 2019

Saturday 1pm - 8pm and Sunday 1pm - 6pm

Willen Lake - Milton Keynes - MK15 9HQ

All welcome....

Monday June 3, 2019

Eid Announcement

Eid is tomorrow in sha Allah.

Prayers at 7:00am - 7:30am in sha Allah.

Tuesday May 7, 2019

Community Iftar during Ramadan 2019

Community Iftar during Ramadan 2019

Monday May 6, 2019

Looking for Volunteers and Sponsoring Iftar

Looking for Volunteers and Sponsoring Iftar

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Ramadan Time Table 2019

Ramadan Time Table 2019
View Ramadan Time Table 2019

Saturday April 20, 2019

Achieving success in both worlds

Achieving success in both worlds: here and the hearafter.

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Looking for Volunteers for our FM Ramadan

Ramadan FM is back for the 10th year.

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Visit my Mosque Day (Milton Keynes)

Enjoy an afternoon tour on National Visit my Mosque Day at the friendliest Mosque in Milton Keynes! All are welcome :-)

Sunday October 14, 2018

New course Fiqh and Tawheed

We would like to annouce the start of a new course for the Fiqh and Tawheed for girls only (13yrs+)